pylsp should use flake8's configuration
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 13:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 13:19:33 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
vim/.vim/ftplugin/python/lsp.vim

index 85091b42a571d58d97280d57512f56e82454cb3f..394f56a214b031cacb54725603a700f2dca39581 100644 (file)
@@ -4,5 +4,8 @@ if executable("pyls")
     \    "name": "pyls",
     \    "cmd": {server_info->["pyls"]},
     \    "allowlist": ["python"],
+    \    "workspace_config": {"pyls": {
+    \        "configurationSources": ["flake8"],
+    \    }},
     \})
 endif