codecomm.git
9 months agoRaise copyright years master
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

10 months agoActualize URL
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Actualize URL

17 months agoAdd modeline with a filetype
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 28 May 2020 07:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
Add modeline with a filetype

17 months agocodecomm filetype syntax highlight
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 20:48:22 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
codecomm filetype syntax highlight

17 months agoActualize documentation
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 20:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Actualize documentation

17 months agoTrivial CodeCommEdit
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 20:38:11 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Trivial CodeCommEdit

17 months agoDo not hardcode /tmp
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 20:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
Do not hardcode /tmp

17 months agoConsolidate local window options
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 17:47:57 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Consolidate local window options

17 months agoForcefully set noro for CodeCommCommenting window
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 17:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
Forcefully set noro for CodeCommCommenting window

Because git difftool can invoke vimdiff with forced read-only windows.

17 months agoTrivial installation instructions
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Trivial installation instructions

17 months agoPlace signs on commented lines
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Place signs on commented lines

21 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:25:10 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoForbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:29:31 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
Forbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage

2 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

4 years agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:53:06 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Initial commit