codecomm.git
23 months agoConsolidate local window options
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 17:47:57 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Consolidate local window options

23 months agoForcefully set noro for CodeCommCommenting window
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 17:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
Forcefully set noro for CodeCommCommenting window

Because git difftool can invoke vimdiff with forced read-only windows.

23 months agoTrivial installation instructions
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Trivial installation instructions

23 months agoPlace signs on commented lines
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Place signs on commented lines

2 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:25:10 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoForbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:29:31 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
Forbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

4 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

4 years agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:53:06 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Initial commit