diana.git
9 months agoPeers subcommand master
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 21:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Peers subcommand

14 months agoAdd LICENSE file
Bastien Dejean [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:01:14 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Add LICENSE file

Fixes #14.

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Panashe Fundira [Mon, 8 May 2017 19:02:13 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Update README.md

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from ronnie/daemon-start-pid-check-improvements
Bastien Dejean [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:00:26 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Merge pull request #10 from ronnie/daemon-start-pid-check-improvements

Stale daemon pid fix; better pid file removals

5 years agoStale daemon pid fix; better pid file removals
Ronnie Moore [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 18:41:57 +0000 (12:41 -0600)]
Stale daemon pid fix; better pid file removals

* Checks for and cleans up a stale daemon pid file if its process is no longer running such as due to a crash or power outage.
* Added `-f` parameters to `rm` calls to make them more reliable (avoid any delete prompts from `rm`).

5 years agoSome PEP8 fixes for the diana script
Bastien Dejean [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Some PEP8 fixes for the diana script

6 years agoMerge pull request #8 from rafi/feature/rpc-host-vars
Bastien Dejean [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:51:11 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Merge pull request #8 from rafi/feature/rpc-host-vars

Add new environment variables for rpc host

6 years agoAdd new environment variables for rpc host
Rafael Bodill [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:44:33 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Add new environment variables for rpc host

- `DIANA_HOST` - Default: localhost
- `DIANA_PORT` - Default: 6800

6 years agoAdd support for JSON-RPC authentication
Bastien Dejean [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:14:02 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Add support for JSON-RPC authentication

7 years agoSupport RPC secret authorization token
Bastien Dejean [Sat, 17 May 2014 10:40:02 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Support RPC secret authorization token

7 years agoAdd env. var. for *preview* and *info* commands
Bastien Dejean [Sat, 17 May 2014 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Add env. var. for *preview* and *info* commands

7 years agoDon't use tabs in *list* output
Bastien Dejean [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Don't use tabs in *list* output

7 years agoAdd `--dir` option
Bastien Dejean [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:58:53 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add `--dir` option

8 years agoAdd `--pause` option 0.1
Bastien Dejean [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 09:54:55 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Add `--pause` option

8 years agoImport the synopsis from the README
Bastien Dejean [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Import the synopsis from the README

8 years agoDaemon rewrite
Bastien Dejean [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:37:00 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Daemon rewrite

We don't need to implement a save mechanism: aria2c already has
--save-session.

8 years agoDo try to read a nonexistent file
Bastien Dejean [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Do try to read a nonexistent file

8 years agoProvide fallback for XDG_DATA_HOME
Bastien Dejean [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Provide fallback for XDG_DATA_HOME

8 years agoCosmetic improvements
Bastien Dejean [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Cosmetic improvements

8 years agoRefresh `dad` script
Bastien Dejean [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Refresh `dad` script

8 years agoRemove trailing space
Bastien Dejean [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Remove trailing space

8 years agoAdd
Bastien Dejean [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:38:52 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Add
New options: `--http-user` and `--http-passwd`

8 years agoSupport download directory argument in `dad`
Bastien Dejean [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:55:01 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Support download directory argument in `dad`

9 years agoremove debug trace
baskerville [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:58:37 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
remove debug trace

9 years agorefactored coloring - completed files are green
baskerville [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
refactored coloring - completed files are green

9 years agoadded "stats"
baskerville [Tue, 29 May 2012 10:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
added "stats"

9 years agoadded "forcerm"
baskerville [Tue, 29 May 2012 09:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
added "forcerm"

9 years agoadded "info"
baskerville [Tue, 8 May 2012 18:40:00 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
added "info"

9 years agomagenta gids in file list
baskerville [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 14:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
magenta gids in file list

9 years agooptions: referer and user-agent -- fixed typo in usage -- show error code.
baskerville [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 11:09:57 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
options: referer and user-agent -- fixed typo in usage -- show error code.

9 years agono terminal fd check complications
baskerville [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
no terminal fd check complications

9 years agoremoved pprint debugging lines
baskerville [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
removed pprint debugging lines

9 years agomore general name handling
baskerville [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
more general name handling

9 years agono output if std{out,err} in not a terminal
baskerville [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:05:58 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
no output if std{out,err} in not a terminal

9 years agonew supported options: "header" and "out"
baskerville [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
new supported options: "header" and "out"

9 years agoimproved error handling
baskerville [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 17:06:40 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
improved error handling

9 years agofixed base64 encoding issue
baskerville [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 21:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
fixed base64 encoding issue

9 years agoerror handling: no daemon
baskerville [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 22:41:44 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
error handling: no daemon

9 years agomoved to python 3
baskerville [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
moved to python 3

9 years agolocal preview
baskerville [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
local preview

9 years agonew preview url
baskerville [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:11:58 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
new preview url

9 years agoactive downloads in blue
baskerville [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:07:18 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
active downloads in blue

9 years agounknow actions were trapped if the "number of arguments" tests
baskerville [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 19:30:41 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
unknow actions were trapped if the "number of arguments" tests

9 years agofixed? logo url
baskerville [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:52:51 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
fixed? logo url

9 years agomodified version of the logo hosted somewhere else
baskerville [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
modified version of the logo hosted somewhere else

9 years ago"list": show completed downloads in *green*
baskerville [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:23:45 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
"list": show completed downloads in *green*

9 years agoerror feedback if requiered arguments are not given
baskerville [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
error feedback if requiered arguments are not given

9 years agoadded support for "--select-file" in "preview" action
baskerville [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 22:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
added support for "--select-file" in "preview" action

9 years agousage tinkering
baskerville [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:47:48 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
usage tinkering

9 years agono preview for empty files
baskerville [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
no preview for empty files

9 years agoadded "logo"
baskerville [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 10:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
added "logo"

9 years agoadded a "preview" action
baskerville [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:31:30 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
added a "preview" action

9 years agocolors are useless and break columns
baskerville [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
colors are useless and break columns

9 years agooutput to stderr and unique daemon
baskerville [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 11:00:01 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
output to stderr and unique daemon

10 years agoget_files: added percentage of completion
baskerville [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:28:34 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
get_files: added percentage of completion

10 years agocolumn padding
baskerville [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
column padding

10 years agosmall fixes
baskerville [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
small fixes

10 years agosmall typo
baskerville [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:21:26 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
small typo

10 years ago"files" action has arguments
baskerville [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:57:02 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
"files" action has arguments

10 years agomultiple gids in get_files
baskerville [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
multiple gids in get_files

10 years agoimproved usage
baskerville [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
improved usage

10 years agosave/restore paused status
baskerville [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
save/restore paused status

10 years agoerrors action
baskerville [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 17:07:42 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
errors action

10 years agopython it is
baskerville [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:55:00 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
python it is

10 years agoget started
baskerville [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:49:23 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
get started

10 years agoone typo
baskerville [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
one typo

10 years agomore explanations
baskerville [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
more explanations

10 years agotypos
baskerville [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:29:43 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
typos

10 years agodiana and dad
baskerville [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:27:48 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
diana and dad

10 years agofirst commit
baskerville [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:54:01 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
first commit