AM for monitor sound output
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 10:22:47 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
commit0612362840e76c746e9969aeccca3486025fd3b5
tree107368487c0518c1239a3d6702f70c20afe42775
parent0fe9533ffd5764b3c0865763267834d21ec90512
AM for monitor sound output
mpv/.mpv/config