Move purely environment related zsh initialization to .zshenv
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 12:04:29 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 13:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit070b8ad679a3fea265aef738b359d1814f00a0d7
treebd4803f9db8cebe377cb716ae6fef225cad35695
parentbb89ba6b30836733f4454d5b398ed2f41f936167
Move purely environment related zsh initialization to .zshenv
zsh/.zprofile
zsh/.zshenv [new file with mode: 0644]
zsh/.zshrc