Shorter statusline, without own colours
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 28 May 2020 13:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 28 May 2020 13:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
commit1300fd1bbacdb65c9d4b50bb6e22c6ef471df39a
tree8b3a44dcb2821d096620c885af3090b6115c0295
parent8f6bba88ba427bf242030e98ccc14618e65460ef
Shorter statusline, without own colours
vim/.vimrc