tmuxed lynx is simpler and convenient
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
commit1dc248a36734b5f40d07f046945d8c3e5bdb0660
tree00e82db19cd960c67004d54066207986abfe48b4
parentdefd8b265987ee6ecd69cf9af313ce8f13e139dd
tmuxed lynx is simpler and convenient
bin/bin/www
bin/bin/www-ifexists [deleted file]
urlview/.urlview