More visible tab count
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 07:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 07:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
commit40a03604c262512ef6ff7ac7c061b9168112ba72
tree617228e8a43a994ecbfc16f80836d0f2523dfd0a
parent8b6c945696a9ecc99cd51b70a54045b34a159982
More visible tab count
vim/.vimrc