Forbid DBus autolaunching
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 11:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:02:39 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commit48f2c90405554a4e98cecd05cfbed0aa05a80189
treecebf194b20c34064939417230d38c7fbb2261459
parentb6fe45f8f25f4898753c817835feb5df1d6219f5
Forbid DBus autolaunching
zsh/.zshenv