Cleanup pip configuration
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 05:02:30 +0000 (08:02 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 05:09:19 +0000 (08:09 +0300)
commit5b145f3e33ce7140834bc687ee9fbf63590f95b9
treed663c6751a284bb90c5784a16945f9bf82e3edc1
parentebe2c16d00ce93e9c3fda22f2aa8db1391a9bfee
Cleanup pip configuration
pip/.pip/pip.conf