DuckDuckGo changed its URL
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit7a52020f972b8b2704277b5bc6c33b512b710716
tree35fb60645ad1c7bde800514dde7ed66982632f1b
parent27034e6089d3f79404263e44eb4ce78adb3100e4
DuckDuckGo changed its URL
lynx/.lynx_jumps.html
xombrero/.xombrero.conf