redo related
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 20:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
commit80087c995d499042a48b77ce2770d17e0ba301b0
tree52719a5825ab1a0803babace9fae62636682c240
parentee9393309a947cea68e5ecb3563132ffd6a9b441
redo related
git/.git-ignore
vim/.vim/ftdetect/redo.vim [new file with mode: 0644]
zsh/.zshenv