cfmt.sh is back
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
commit868be17249c67ee410e086cba03630b62e278cc7
tree0417dba550f9a01e8b4da0470fa975e3bc1cd9f9
parent4155c1734c93f84844d7e10d7b124ee16790106f
cfmt.sh is back
bin/bin/cfmt.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
clang-format/.clang-format
vim/.vim/ftplugin/c/autos.vim