Easy (no)wrap switching
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 05:54:08 +0000 (08:54 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 07:04:52 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
commit92f42898c56e35dd27ec90ddbd00ad8b67547ae1
treea4b88720b7317af8c2f8a0e8df8a8d06e0210b01
parentfb8d5e56676146e42bc1fdb6a883dc7c5c117056
Easy (no)wrap switching
vim/.vimrc