FLAGS arrays master
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:56:01 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit24c1781242b5ae46b27b626fdc2b602478fbfc2e
tree5ee5d72d95236ff75fadefd2e29546639203233d
parent02e8b8cf1121f8d12c10d3dca1c1d54cb7f4f84a
FLAGS arrays
zsh/.zshenv