Local maillogs rotation
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
commita52b229f210b9af2dc9b28b5d420e324613a2212
tree07d333ef067672615d6cfe0359cb99071b8f826d
parent5c4404840e38ae35f2811f3189f7fe9edebd7542
Local maillogs rotation
newsyslog/.newsyslog.conf [new file with mode: 0644]