Jumplist has to be sorted
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:46:15 +0000 (23:46 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:50:39 +0000 (23:50 +0300)
commita742cfdee3a90e1ed49e7f189945410df3b3604a
treebd7ab07242ca240205a182858db68e87cd98ce1f
parent0ae4564e9bc778968f28c66a897efbe577d4df1b
Jumplist has to be sorted
lynx/.lynx_jumps.html