clang-format can use ~/.clang-format
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 12:22:38 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commita8b77400a7f58ec913eecad993a24c1e883bcc1b
treef2ebe0aea77a6bb72010870fea5eb258ba47fb67
parent40d45f56323d8982db54f1ca1b541d499b67d449
clang-format can use ~/.clang-format
bin/bin/cfmt.sh [deleted file]
clang-format/.clang-format [new file with mode: 0644]
vim/.vim/ftplugin/c/autos.vim