Do not use vim-lsp-settings for simplicity
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 16:04:51 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 16:32:49 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commitabeca38b2bf8282f0ad673286bc51fbaf59d27f2
treed49399afcf4bea3e9fee36938313a41947077530
parent9633fd6cce6ff7fb1addda0c03448a9f4ecb1254
Do not use vim-lsp-settings for simplicity
vim/.vim/ftplugin/c/lsp.vim [new file with mode: 0644]
vim/.vim/ftplugin/go/lsp.vim [new file with mode: 0644]
vim/.vim/ftplugin/python/lsp.vim [new file with mode: 0644]
vim/.vim/plugin/lsp.vim