PyPI faster searching
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 08:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 10:20:54 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
commitc3d10d14756e1ef9d2cc78339b2b302cc8981fdf
tree78b37efe7b4388f664ee9fcb7bd65e54abd8aa2f
parent3a37466f335fac7d6c5fe6ce7017bb8800da89e6
PyPI faster searching
lynx/.lynx_jumps.html
xombrero/.xombrero.conf