info configuration
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 17:08:34 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 09:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
commitc9ba01040b57854de13b121b1bd2eeb8810f3c90
tree64403975a518f150fee1641a4569e8d16cfc5363
parent92790812476f124426d8da16f6e676ba8ee34ed5
info configuration
info/.infokey [new file with mode: 0644]