Begin working with C
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commitca9f51e4a33b0283df05e2ecaef9faf9757c7789
tree40bf10e4a18414c206e3af81d1f1aeb3abcacaa3
parent77b976b366fca3e3cb551d4d70f6a94c37a5334c
Begin working with C
bin/bin/cfmt.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
vim/.vim/ftplugin/c/autos.vim [new file with mode: 0644]