I learn zsh
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 21:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 21:59:04 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
commitd0382ac857db24d7b72bf60c77e347596e9c7e52
tree9a87f22569b1a99fa6f3e4fc7b3b46f0fed1044e
parentf3dc6d0d24f814b8aadf7e6b73e3c188e2dfa883
I learn zsh
bin/bin/pe
bin/bin/zsnap.zsh
vim/.vim/plugin/zshfe.zsh
zsh/.zshenv
zsh/.zshrc