Use hardware volume keys for mixing
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commitd4778e4acd67dfab3691e324ae797bb9f42364dc
treef4741f071b459de57ca026cb84aaca8b87fd744d
parent66cddd290fccf8b219d8590b07a6292ec4204434
Use hardware volume keys for mixing
mpv/.mpv/config
mpv/.mpv/input.conf