Using LLVM11
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:35:51 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commitdefd8b265987ee6ecd69cf9af313ce8f13e139dd
tree8be9769c2df3695bdca58ee5ed767850299eeed6
parente1832edf6f1b91468e338ac74efc3f1f4ea3cd0b
Using LLVM11
vim/.vim/ftplugin/c/lsp.vim
zsh/.zshenv