FLAGS arrays master
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:56:01 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
zsh/.zshenv

index e5692f8e00968dac13af49c2b4f56cc397f458b6..0715a9eea6bf516a163e770b8d34548cd8f7dcef 100644 (file)
@@ -85,8 +85,9 @@ path=($GOPATH/bin ~/work/go/bin $path)
 # }}}
 
 # C related {{{
-export CFLAGS="-I$HOME/local/include -I/usr/local/include"
-export LDFLAGS="-L$HOME/local/lib -L/usr/local/lib"
+cflags=(-I$HOME/local/include -I/usr/local/include -I/usr/local/include/PCSC)
+ldflags=(-L$HOME/local/lib -L/usr/local/lib)
+export CFLAGS="${(j: :)cflags}" LDFLAGS="${(j: :)ldflags}"
 export -TU LD_LIBRARY_PATH ld_library_path
 ld_library_path=(~/local/lib)
 # }}}