tmuxed lynx is simpler and convenient
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
bin/bin/www
bin/bin/www-ifexists [deleted file]
urlview/.urlview

index a7a62626105592a244d0186bb7c25f8ea7143d3a..b92ce8ae26d0786073560d84f6d64195f1769835 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-winid=`NOTABSTART=$NOTABSTART start-tabbed.sh lynx -f start-lynx.sh`
-[ $# -gt 0 ] || exit 0
-exec ~/bin/start-lynx.sh $winid $@
+if tmux has-session -t www 2> /dev/null ; then
+    tmux new-window -t www "lynx $@"
+else
+    tmux new-session -d -s www "lynx $@"
+    tmux set-option -t www default-command lynx
+    DISPLAY=:0 CMD="tmux attach-session -t www" CMDTITLE="Terminal9" $HOME/bin/dwm-term &
+fi
diff --git a/bin/bin/www-ifexists b/bin/bin/www-ifexists
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index aa8877a..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-#!/bin/sh
-
-NOTABSTART=1 exec ~/bin/www $@
index 9c80a61207d8659f4825c2c882723e1730a4e9e0..511b181ded649f53758b2625ccdcfb3b2e585ebf 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-COMMAND /home/stargrave/bin/www-ifexists %s &
+COMMAND /home/stargrave/bin/www %s &