Using newsboat instead of rss2email
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 16:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
newsboat/.newsboat/config [new file with mode: 0644]
zsh/.zshrc

diff --git a/newsboat/.newsboat/config b/newsboat/.newsboat/config
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ff2a19b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+history-limit 0
+text-width 90
+bind-key ^Y up
+bind-key ^E down
+notify-beep yes
+
+auto-reload yes
+reload-time 120
+reload-threads 10
+suppress-first-reload yes
+
+feed-sort-order lastupdated
+browser "~/bin/www %u &"
index f41da1de4d700475307d2b998eab6c679c7656c5..77a5aba13b99e73e407d679d5cb8e0b396b2dde8 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ export LISTMAX=9999
 # History options {{{
 setopt APPEND_HISTORY SHARE_HISTORY INC_APPEND_HISTORY HIST_IGNORE_ALL_DUPS
 setopt HIST_IGNORE_SPACE
-HISTORY_IGNORE="(yt* *|t *|t|sdcv *|mmfileget *|arr|rss)"
+HISTORY_IGNORE="(yt* *|t *|t|sdcv *|mmfileget *|arr)"
 # }}}
 
 # Vi mode {{{
@@ -161,7 +161,6 @@ mailpath=(
     ~/mail/arbeit"?Neue Nachrichten in =arbeit"
 )
 alias arr="mutt -f \=arbeit -e 'source ~/.mutt/accounts/stcnet.ru'"
-alias rss="mutt -f \=rss"
 bindkey -s "\eOP" " inc\n" # F1
 # }}}