Simplify screen title clearing
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 08:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
zsh/.zshrc

index 119bc385041c9ead3307be6f9d2240c8fc2fd1d4..4502dbe075f4f293eaaf2da0f7f7ddfde64f2832 100644 (file)
@@ -57,18 +57,10 @@ preexec() {
 }
 
 precmd() {
-    print -n "\a"
+    printf "\a\033]2;\033\\"
 }
 # }}}
 
-# Tmux pane name {{{
-CTP()
-{
-    printf "\033]2;\033\\"
-}
-CTP
-# }}}
-
 # Aliases {{{
 alias l="ls -AF "
 alias ll="ls -AFl "
@@ -77,7 +69,7 @@ alias vi="vim"
 alias more="less"
 alias m="less "
 alias -g M="| less"
-alias mc="mc --nomouse ; CTP"
+alias mc="mc --nomouse"
 bindkey -s "\eOS" " popd\n" # F4
 
 f() {