More visible tab count
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 07:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 07:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
vim/.vimrc

index dd8c250cb8477ba8bf45fc980a440b5bb74ba018..9fff372e4007f8c59772f90eb80ea8850b14965a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ set highlight+=vr
 set cpoptions+=$
 set showcmd
 set showmatch
-set listchars=trail:·,tab:→,nbsp:% ",eol:¶
+set listchars=trail:·,tab:>→,nbsp:% ",eol:¶
 set list
 
 set cursorline