Forbid DBus autolaunching
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 11:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:02:39 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
zsh/.zshenv

index 34f1d774ec8e42d62bb8641952a026d2e721b730..4f03d07aeabc41cf0a7188436e50ab2a6c035666 100644 (file)
@@ -93,4 +93,5 @@ export TZ='Europe/Moscow'
 export IFCONFIG_FORMAT=inet:cidr,inet6:cidr
 export SSH_AUTH_SOCK=$HOME/.ssh/agent
 export MAILDIR=$HOME/mail
 export IFCONFIG_FORMAT=inet:cidr,inet6:cidr
 export SSH_AUTH_SOCK=$HOME/.ssh/agent
 export MAILDIR=$HOME/mail
+export DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS=disabled:
 # }}}
 # }}}