Cleanup pip configuration
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 05:02:30 +0000 (08:02 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 05:09:19 +0000 (08:09 +0300)
pip/.pip/pip.conf

index 340aceeb344281a56855a8bdc29cde931346e14d..1c668a14e2a309ce5387902e9a6cfb9596b39961 100644 (file)
@@ -1,18 +1,5 @@
 [global]
 disable-pip-version-check = yes
-default-timeout = 120
-timeout = 120
-trusted-host = irc.stmdev.ru pyshop.ci.srv.szd
-# index-servers = mein
-
-[install]
 no-binary = :all:
 cache-dir = /tmp/pip-cache
-
-index-url = http://pip:pip@pyshop.ci.srv.szd/simple/
-# index-url = http://stargrave:stargrave@localhost:8080/simple/
-
-# [mein]
-# username: stargrave
-# password: stargrave
-# repository: http://localhost:8080/simple/
+index-url = http://localhost:8080/simple/