DuckDuckGo changed its URL
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
lynx/.lynx_jumps.html
xombrero/.xombrero.conf

index 89317c144c928f2aa6eb011e6f915a48c6495abb..92fe07325cfd45e78ef0bd419c05d383db3f4e59 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 <dt>gg<dd><a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=%s">Google</a></dd>
 <dt>py<dd><a href="https://pypi.org/project/%s/">PyPI</a></dd>
 <dt>rfc<dd><a href="https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc%s">RFC</a></dd>
-<dt>s<dd><a href="https://duckduckgo.com/lite/?q=%s">DuckDuckGo</a></dd>
+<dt>s<dd><a href="https://lite.duckduckgo.com/lite/?q=%s">DuckDuckGo</a></dd>
 <dt>we<dd><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">WikiEN</a></dd>
 <dt>wr<dd><a href="https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">WikiRU</a></dd>
 </dl>
index 7d9a788e90034896e3b5ceec5a945bcf2e3fe8ba..30714ffa5722897fc62e067810a3b8f405dde32d 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ http_proxy_starts_enabled     = 0
 # search_string                = https://startpage.com/do/search?language=english_us&cat=web&query=%s
 #
 # DuckDuckGo
-search_string          = https://duckduckgo.com/lite/?q=%s
+search_string          = https://lite.duckduckgo.com/lite/?q=%s
 
 # External editor.
 # NOTE: The editor specified here must not fork into the background.