redo related
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 20:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
git/.git-ignore
vim/.vim/ftdetect/redo.vim [new file with mode: 0644]
zsh/.zshenv

index 675ed3fe12bd8def9862a112b37a523dbba9e753..815d6247a3a5cd9a491e94c29f3e0fa94eeb20ef 100644 (file)
@@ -3,5 +3,6 @@
 *.pyc
 *.swp
 .hypothesis
+.redo
 start.sh
 tags
diff --git a/vim/.vim/ftdetect/redo.vim b/vim/.vim/ftdetect/redo.vim
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2542747
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+autocmd BufNewFile,BufRead *.do setlocal filetype=sh
index c4daf61ef35d760ffb48434a45316014b6e4a958..deb24b93ecd964153b4f08db89743ead14d8d566 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,8 @@ export MANPATH=/usr/local/lib/perl5/5.26/perl/man:$MANPATH
 
 export PATH=$HOME/git/bin:$PATH
 export MANPATH=$HOME/git/share/man:$MANPATH
+
+export PATH=$HOME/redo/bin:$PATH
 # }}}
 
 # Go related {{{