Easy (no)wrap switching
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 05:54:08 +0000 (08:54 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 07:04:52 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
vim/.vimrc

index 97f506d8ee02f5e107b3d955bbca9e9477a64abc..eafde2c47d0c1dec31cf6c68fff697008c006e14 100644 (file)
@@ -147,6 +147,7 @@ cmap <C-P> <S-Right>
 map Q gq
 map Y y$
 cmap ][ '[,']
+nmap <F2> :set wrap!<CR>:set wrap?<CR>
 nmap <Tab> :buffers<CR>:buffer<Space>
 nmap <silent> <Home> :registers<CR>
 nmap <leader>' yiwciw"<C-r>""<ESC>