Local maillogs rotation
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
newsyslog/.newsyslog.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/newsyslog/.newsyslog.conf b/newsyslog/.newsyslog.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3f8b250
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+/home/stargrave/mail/fetchmail.log     stargrave:stargrave     600     1       10      *       CXN
+/home/stargrave/mail/mailfilter.log    stargrave:stargrave     600     1       100     *       CXN