Jumplist has to be sorted
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:46:15 +0000 (23:46 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:50:39 +0000 (23:50 +0300)
lynx/.lynx_jumps.html

index cbea4fbe1755cd6decdb74259a1a4b28f4a364fd..b4b25f8bc59c4140c29e662c8cfb40c5a4cf2e58 100644 (file)
@@ -2,12 +2,13 @@
 <head>
     <meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
 </head>
-<body><dl>
-    <dt>s<dd><a href="https://duckduckgo.com/lite/?q=%s">DuckDuckGo</a></dd>
-    <dt>gg<dd><a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=%s">Google</a></dd>
-    <dt>py<dd><a href="https://pypi.org/project/%s/">PyPI</a></dd>
-    <dt>we<dd><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">WikiEN</a></dd>
-    <dt>wr<dd><a href="https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">WikiRU</a></dd>
+<body>
+<dl compact>
+<dt>g<dd><a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=%s">Google</a></dd>
+<dt>py<dd><a href="https://pypi.org/project/%s/">PyPI</a></dd>
+<dt>s<dd><a href="https://duckduckgo.com/lite/?q=%s">DuckDuckGo</a></dd>
+<dt>we<dd><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">WikiEN</a></dd>
+<dt>wr<dd><a href="https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">WikiRU</a></dd>
 </dl>
 </body>
 </html>