PyPI faster searching
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 08:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 10:20:54 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
lynx/.lynx_jumps.html
xombrero/.xombrero.conf

index 46ee14407fad76f479a9831c2a071b03439bc2bc..cbea4fbe1755cd6decdb74259a1a4b28f4a364fd 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,10 @@
 </head>
 <body><dl>
     <dt>s<dd><a href="https://duckduckgo.com/lite/?q=%s">DuckDuckGo</a></dd>
-    <dt>we<dd><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">Wikipedia EN</a></dd>
-    <dt>wr<dd><a href="https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">Wikipedia RU</a></dd>
-    <dt>google<dd><a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=%s">Google</a></dd>
+    <dt>gg<dd><a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=%s">Google</a></dd>
+    <dt>py<dd><a href="https://pypi.org/project/%s/">PyPI</a></dd>
+    <dt>we<dd><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">WikiEN</a></dd>
+    <dt>wr<dd><a href="https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s">WikiRU</a></dd>
 </dl>
 </body>
 </html>
index 38b7b7458eff98e07ce9f63664894e56d13900f7..215be5ae6c2b9e3e9046a3009d61618e2af504c3 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,8 @@ external_editor = st -e vim -f <file>
 
 alias = we, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s
 alias = wr, https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%s
-alias = google, https://www.google.com/search?q=%s
+alias = gg, https://www.google.com/search?q=%s
+alias = py, https://pypi.org/project/%s/
 
 ##
 ## COOKIE, JAVASCRIPT AND PLUGIN WHITE LISTS