Begin working with C
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
bin/bin/cfmt.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
vim/.vim/ftplugin/c/autos.vim [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/bin/bin/cfmt.sh b/bin/bin/cfmt.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..09d8560
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+clang-format60 -style="{BasedOnStyle: llvm, IndentWidth: 4}" $@
diff --git a/vim/.vim/ftplugin/c/autos.vim b/vim/.vim/ftplugin/c/autos.vim
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d211fd1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+setlocal equalprg=cfmt.sh
+command! -buffer Fmt normal mtgg=G'tz.