dotfiles.git
5 days agoMy IPv6 address differs for a long time master
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
My IPv6 address differs for a long time

6 days agoAutoview .gif
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 11:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Autoview .gif

10 days agoAutoview .man and .pod
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 10:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Autoview .man and .pod

11 days agoMore abstract account name
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:23:15 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
More abstract account name

13 days agoNew main PGP key
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
New main PGP key

2 weeks agoProper filename in :Fmt's quickfix
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 19:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Proper filename in :Fmt's quickfix

3 weeks agoDouble formatting
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Double formatting

3 weeks agoTake fmt errors into account
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Take fmt errors into account

4 weeks agoX-Original-To is useful
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 14:03:38 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
X-Original-To is useful

4 weeks agovirtual_oss has 20ms buffer, sync with it
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 21:27:53 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
virtual_oss has 20ms buffer, sync with it

4 weeks ago.h is not a C++ header
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 21:23:22 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
.h is not a C++ header

4 weeks agosize_t abbreviation
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 21:23:03 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
size_t abbreviation

5 weeks agoclang-format is already pretty friendly to Vim
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 12:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
clang-format is already pretty friendly to Vim

5 weeks agoptrdiff_t abbreviation
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 12:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
ptrdiff_t abbreviation

5 weeks agov: are not required in vim9script
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 16:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
v: are not required in vim9script

5 weeks agoSimpler and less disturbing :Fmt
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:00:40 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
Simpler and less disturbing :Fmt

5 weeks agoMove to vim9script
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:02:28 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Move to vim9script

6 weeks agoAltSwitcher is still not so satisfactory
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
AltSwitcher is still not so satisfactory

6 weeks agopv utility wrapper
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 19:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
pv utility wrapper

6 weeks agoexted plugin is convenient anyway
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 19:13:16 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
exted plugin is convenient anyway

6 weeks agoForce 2 audio channels, for virtual_oss
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Force 2 audio channels, for virtual_oss

6 weeks agoexifrm.sh friendliness to spaces
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
exifrm.sh friendliness to spaces

6 weeks agoMidnight Commander's dark mode config
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:02:52 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Midnight Commander's dark mode config

6 weeks agoAbility to temporary disable vcs_info
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Ability to temporary disable vcs_info

As it works badly with bare repositories on NFS.

6 weeks agompv uses virtual_oss device now
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
mpv uses virtual_oss device now

6 weeks agosafe-repositories appeared
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
safe-repositories appeared

6 weeks agoRubles digraph
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 13:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Rubles digraph

6 weeks agoLatest mpv does not have oss-mixer options
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 13:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Latest mpv does not have oss-mixer options

7 weeks agoAbility to turn on/off hardware decoding and faster scalers
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 19:39:32 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
Ability to turn on/off hardware decoding and faster scalers

7 weeks agoRemove scalers for performance
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Remove scalers for performance

7 weeks ago:Man plugin
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
:Man plugin

7 weeks agoBetter software scaler
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:23:32 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Better software scaler

2 months agoArrows and colour pane indicator is nice
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 14:06:02 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
Arrows and colour pane indicator is nice

2 months agoExplicitly note 256 colours support in terminal
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 14:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Explicitly note 256 colours support in terminal

2 months agoAbility to specify codepage
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 May 2022 08:26:05 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
Ability to specify codepage

2 months agoxterm mouse wheel buttons
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 24 May 2022 11:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
xterm mouse wheel buttons

2 months agoMove some tmux bindings to separate files
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Move some tmux bindings to separate files

2 months agoLet's try command's output selector
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 10 May 2022 16:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
Let's try command's output selector

2 months agoMore complex alt-switcher
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 10 May 2022 14:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
More complex alt-switcher

3 months agoLaxed umask indicator
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 3 May 2022 14:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Laxed umask indicator

3 months agoColourized tog
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 3 May 2022 14:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
Colourized tog

3 months agosetlocal is excess in ftplugin
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 08:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
setlocal is excess in ftplugin

3 months ago.c/.h switcher
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 08:20:23 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
.c/.h switcher

3 months agoSplit multistring vimscript
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 08:20:10 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
Split multistring vimscript

3 months agoEven faster quit from Vim
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
Even faster quit from Vim

3 months agoDo not align on assignments in C-code
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
Do not align on assignments in C-code

4 months agoIPv6 is not slower anymore
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 07:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
IPv6 is not slower anymore

4 months agoMore human readable envvar name
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 11:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
More human readable envvar name

4 months agoFuzzy process finding
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Fuzzy process finding

4 months agoCompressed PEMs are not convenient
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 13:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Compressed PEMs are not convenient

4 months agoMore descriptive LSCOLORS
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
More descriptive LSCOLORS

4 months agoFull logarithm algorithm code
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:56:49 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
Full logarithm algorithm code

4 months agoShow number delimiters
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Show number delimiters

4 months agoX-Bogosity and X-Label headers
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
X-Bogosity and X-Label headers

4 months agoNicer and simpler dc invocation
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:53:05 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Nicer and simpler dc invocation

4 months ago:Align is friendly to &
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
:Align is friendly to &

4 months agoSeems that wider date is useful
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Seems that wider date is useful

4 months agoМинобороны certificate
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 11:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Минобороны certificate

4 months agoAbility for prefix aliases to work with compressed files
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 14:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Ability for prefix aliases to work with compressed files

4 months agoMore reliable, flexible and convenient zsh MIME handler for mc
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 13:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
More reliable, flexible and convenient zsh MIME handler for mc

4 months agoMore various russian CAs
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 13:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
More various russian CAs

4 months agoTied variables can use different separator
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 09:38:51 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Tied variables can use different separator

4 months agoГУЦ certificate
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:34:51 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
ГУЦ certificate

4 months agoRussian CA
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 08:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
Russian CA

5 months agohttp[s]_proxy is not convenient
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 16:22:07 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
http[s]_proxy is not convenient

5 months ago:Align
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 09:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
:Align

5 months agoLess printf calls
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 08:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Less printf calls

5 months agoForcefully tell about terminal options
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:31:23 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
Forcefully tell about terminal options

5 months agoChange cursor's colour based on vi-mode
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Change cursor's colour based on vi-mode

5 months agoThawte and ZeroSSL CAs
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 09:49:01 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Thawte and ZeroSSL CAs

5 months agoMore beauty and short escape codes
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 15:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
More beauty and short escape codes

5 months agoDigiCert's CA roots bundle
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 14:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
DigiCert's CA roots bundle

5 months agorem can take date as an argument
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 15:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
rem can take date as an argument

5 months agoURL editing history actually is useful
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 16:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
URL editing history actually is useful

5 months agoFix path
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 11:57:23 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Fix path

5 months agourlview replacement
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 14:02:40 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
urlview replacement

5 months agoSlightly brighter Mutt colors
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Slightly brighter Mutt colors

5 months agoRefactored tmux fzf menus
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Refactored tmux fzf menus

5 months agoMore compact macro binding
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:06:12 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
More compact macro binding

5 months agoI even do not remember what tmux-git-extractor.sh is for
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
I even do not remember what tmux-git-extractor.sh is for

5 months agohttp[s]_proxy is set by default
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 12:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
http[s]_proxy is set by default

5 months agoMailbox folder format with stats
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 21:38:38 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Mailbox folder format with stats

5 months agoMutt is not shell, supports spaces around assignment
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:37:08 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Mutt is not shell, supports spaces around assignment

5 months agoF1 works in various places
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 16:24:00 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
F1 works in various places

5 months agoNo awful US date format
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 16:23:31 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
No awful US date format

5 months agogit remote alias
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 11:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
git remote alias

5 months agoShow only action and G-flag in Git-repository
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 11:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Show only action and G-flag in Git-repository

5 months agoTiny spaces
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 09:23:03 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Tiny spaces

5 months agoFix incremental-pattern-search with zsh 5.8.1 and autosuggestions
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 21:29:22 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
Fix incremental-pattern-search with zsh 5.8.1 and autosuggestions

5 months agozsh built-in strftime
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 18:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
zsh built-in strftime

5 months agoDo not overwrite PS1 every time
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 13:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Do not overwrite PS1 every time

5 months agoSimplify timer
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 12:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Simplify timer

5 months agoGit VCS in zsh prompt
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 11:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Git VCS in zsh prompt

5 months agostart-tabbed works good enough with shorter sleep
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 12:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
start-tabbed works good enough with shorter sleep

5 months agoVarious DNSCurve checkpoints
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 12:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Various DNSCurve checkpoints

6 months agoggj should autoopen quickfix
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
ggj should autoopen quickfix

6 months agoLinearize PDFs after ps2pdf
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:03:45 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Linearize PDFs after ps2pdf

6 months agops2pdf sanitizes XMP. Rewritten on zsh
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 16:19:33 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
ps2pdf sanitizes XMP. Rewritten on zsh

6 months agoGerman umlauts are ok
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 19:07:21 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
German umlauts are ok

6 months agostow-ed man/info pages are symlinks
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 19:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
stow-ed man/info pages are symlinks