dotfiles.git
18 months agotabbed lynx
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
tabbed lynx

18 months agoTrivial zat optimizations
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 18:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
Trivial zat optimizations

18 months agoTabbed zathura
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 16:36:11 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
Tabbed zathura

18 months agoDo not go to nodes when scrolling
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Do not go to nodes when scrolling

18 months agogit --oneline includes --abbrev-commit
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 21:02:15 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
git --oneline includes --abbrev-commit

18 months agoredo-c does not catch stdout by default
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
redo-c does not catch stdout by default

18 months agoPretty tree-er
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Pretty tree-er

18 months agoConfigurable file extensions
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:35:43 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Configurable file extensions

19 months agoYet another wizkit freeze
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Yet another wizkit freeze

19 months ago.java is created with PlantUML invocation
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:47:31 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
.java is created with PlantUML invocation

19 months agouint8_t alias
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:47:01 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
uint8_t alias

19 months agog:loaded_* stopper
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:34:44 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
g:loaded_* stopper

19 months agoRemove excess cleanups
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Remove excess cleanups

19 months agoPrefill dc's registers
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:33:14 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
Prefill dc's registers

19 months agoMerge pdfa and ps2pdf
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:07:51 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Merge pdfa and ps2pdf

19 months agoAllow indentation of @DOCSTRING@
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Allow indentation of @DOCSTRING@

19 months agoUp to date nethack configuration
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Up to date nethack configuration

19 months agoAuto bracketed-paste paste
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 10:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Auto bracketed-paste paste

19 months agoUse long command names
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 11:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Use long command names

19 months agoCalendar menu+popup
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 11:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Calendar menu+popup

19 months agoNo permanent mysql history
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 10:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
No permanent mysql history

19 months agoDictionary could be asked for multiwords
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
Dictionary could be asked for multiwords

19 months agoRemove YouTube related jumps, as it is unusable without JS now
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 12:18:09 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Remove YouTube related jumps, as it is unusable without JS now

19 months agorlwrapped passman
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 09:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
rlwrapped passman

19 months agoNo permanent dc history
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
No permanent dc history

19 months agoStupid escape mistake
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:44:15 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
Stupid escape mistake

19 months agoRevert "gpg with AES alias"
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:41:36 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Revert "gpg with AES alias"

This reverts commit cb78cc4f667254733490b9f2a18e74c5a0f2c98f.

I already have gpg-e-fast.sh

19 months agoexec optimization fetish
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:13:22 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
exec optimization fetish

19 months agoFix problems with background menu passman
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:10:20 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Fix problems with background menu passman

19 months agoDisable linting after qq
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 11:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Disable linting after qq

19 months agoWiden urlview
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:50:35 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
Widen urlview

19 months agopassman is killed after exit
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
passman is killed after exit

19 months agoUnify prompt character
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:49:53 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Unify prompt character

19 months agoWidth/height of popups
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
Width/height of popups

19 months agodict menu prompt
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
dict menu prompt

19 months agotmux menu/popup calculator
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:38:24 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
tmux menu/popup calculator

19 months agotmux menu/popup password manager
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:26:00 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
tmux menu/popup password manager

19 months agoDo not start session twice
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
Do not start session twice

19 months agoPrefix tmux-related menu scripts
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:25:26 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
Prefix tmux-related menu scripts

19 months agoMusic-related session and menu
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:56:43 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Music-related session and menu

19 months agoS-F6 is changed with the new tmux
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 11:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
S-F6 is changed with the new tmux

19 months agoExample tmux menu usage
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
Example tmux menu usage

19 months agoI use autos.vim for small options
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:50:25 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
I use autos.vim for small options

19 months agoNewer tmux more convenient formatting
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:46:18 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Newer tmux more convenient formatting

19 months agoNewer tmux compatible options
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Newer tmux compatible options

20 months agoSimple Texinfo docstring substitution for C programs
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
Simple Texinfo docstring substitution for C programs

20 months agogpg with AES alias
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
gpg with AES alias

20 months agompv's --no-video preset
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:47:13 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
mpv's --no-video preset

20 months agoXML prettifier
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:46:59 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
XML prettifier

20 months agorlwrapped dc calculator rules
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 09:47:00 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
rlwrapped dc calculator rules

20 months agoVim state clearer
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Vim state clearer

20 months agoQuickly jump to sent mbox
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Quickly jump to sent mbox

20 months agoDo not loss accesskeys
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 09:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Do not loss accesskeys

20 months agoxrandr scripts aware of two possible outputs
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 09:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
xrandr scripts aware of two possible outputs

20 months agoHighlight assignments differently from suggestions
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Highlight assignments differently from suggestions

20 months agoHighlight global aliases differently from suggestions
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Highlight global aliases differently from suggestions

20 months agoUse RPN with zcalc
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Use RPN with zcalc

20 months agogrep recursively following symlinks
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
grep recursively following symlinks

20 months agoFucking assholes renames already working things
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Fucking assholes renames already working things

20 months agogit-diff --cached used often
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:45:32 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
git-diff --cached used often

20 months agoShow git signature only during git-show
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:45:06 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Show git signature only during git-show

20 months agoNo more /usr/home
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 15:40:42 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
No more /usr/home

20 months agoFix Hjson commenting
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Fix Hjson commenting

20 months agoLet's see PGP git signatures
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:50:58 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Let's see PGP git signatures

20 months agoTrivial zathura configuration
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Trivial zathura configuration

21 months agoEscape filename in buftabline
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Escape filename in buftabline

21 months agoSimplify buftabline and support filenames with spaces
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 21:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
Simplify buftabline and support filenames with spaces

21 months agoMove mutt-specific commands to ftdetect
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 13:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Move mutt-specific commands to ftdetect

21 months agoMany opened buffers causes Vim segfault
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 13:56:08 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Many opened buffers causes Vim segfault

21 months ago\zs has to be single quote escaped
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 15:24:54 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
\zs has to be single quote escaped

21 months agoSwap information
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 11:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Swap information

21 months agoMemory information in dwm status bar
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
Memory information in dwm status bar

21 months agoFast changing between file extensions
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 09:28:35 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Fast changing between file extensions

21 months agoUnify quotes
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 09:28:15 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Unify quotes

21 months agoscan.sh preview workability again
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
scan.sh preview workability again

22 months agoLimit filename size only
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Limit filename size only

22 months agoInclude line number also
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 16:42:53 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Include line number also

22 months agoDouble spaces seems to be pretty visible
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 16:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Double spaces seems to be pretty visible

22 months agoInitial BufTabline
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 16:13:50 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Initial BufTabline

22 months agohkps.pool.sks-keyservers.net not working
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
hkps.pool.sks-keyservers.net not working

22 months agoNot all software accepts /usr/home path as /home
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:37:01 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Not all software accepts /usr/home path as /home

22 months agoCompletely remove asyncomplete
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Completely remove asyncomplete

22 months agoUse hardware volume keys for mixing
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Use hardware volume keys for mixing

22 months agoUse omni-completion instead of asyncomplete-plug
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Use omni-completion instead of asyncomplete-plug

22 months agoMention pyls full installation
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:12:52 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
Mention pyls full installation

22 months agoAM for monitor sound output
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
AM for monitor sound output

22 months agoShow if FDM flag is present
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:23:40 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Show if FDM flag is present

22 months agoDo not use vim-lsp-settings for simplicity
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 16:04:51 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Do not use vim-lsp-settings for simplicity

22 months agocrop/rotate display
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:24:41 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
crop/rotate display

22 months agopreview is already disabled, remove autocmd
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
preview is already disabled, remove autocmd

22 months agoNo asyncomplete's auto_popup, do only on demand
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
No asyncomplete's auto_popup, do only on demand

22 months agoCropping must be done before scaling
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
Cropping must be done before scaling

22 months agoMore compact scan.sh prompt
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:21:24 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
More compact scan.sh prompt

22 months agoWorking with LSP
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Working with LSP

22 months agoShow full path to currently changed directory
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:40:08 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Show full path to currently changed directory

22 months agoLess crop threshold
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Less crop threshold

22 months agoAnother scan.sh refactoring
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 08:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
Another scan.sh refactoring

22 months agourl-quote-magic is VERY slow
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 18:11:48 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
url-quote-magic is VERY slow

22 months agoInvert all negatives by default
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 18:10:48 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Invert all negatives by default

22 months agoscan.sh negative support
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:48:01 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
scan.sh negative support