dotfiles.git
47 min agoDo not try to read from FIFOs and sockets while grep-ing master
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 08:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Do not try to read from FIFOs and sockets while grep-ing

47 min agoFaster 2>/dev/null redirection
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 08:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Faster 2>/dev/null redirection

48 min agoirc[s]:// scheme knowledge
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 08:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
irc[s]:// scheme knowledge

19 hours agoRewrite Python to Perl
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 13:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Rewrite Python to Perl

7 days agoUpdated tmux has different options
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Updated tmux has different options

7 days agoUpdated GnuPG
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:09:27 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Updated GnuPG

7 days agoadvpng with pngcrush
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
advpng with pngcrush

2 weeks ago:8080 is taken by tofuproxy
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 07:23:32 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
:8080 is taken by tofuproxy

2 weeks agolftp
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 07:23:13 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
lftp

2 weeks agoWget2's progress segfaults
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 07:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
Wget2's progress segfaults

2 weeks agoI do not use lighttpd anymore
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 09:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
I do not use lighttpd anymore

3 weeks agoLet's Encrypt cross certificates
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 19:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
Let's Encrypt cross certificates

3 weeks ago.meta4 MIME
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 19:35:32 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
.meta4 MIME

3 weeks agoDates without T
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 19:35:22 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
Dates without T

3 weeks ago/dev/null redirection aliases
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
/dev/null redirection aliases

3 weeks agoTime in ll output
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Time in ll output

3 weeks agoLet's try to complete filename
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:03:03 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Let's try to complete filename

3 weeks agoInitial wget2 configuration
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 20:02:32 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
Initial wget2 configuration

3 weeks agoMore media types
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 11:23:55 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
More media types

3 weeks ago.icm is too windowsish
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 08:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
.icm is too windowsish

4 weeks agoXMP, ICC, YAML media types
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 14:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
XMP, ICC, YAML media types

4 weeks agoAbility to screenshot the whole screen
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:00:19 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Ability to screenshot the whole screen

4 weeks agoScreenshotter
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Screenshotter

4 weeks agoAbility to kill an endless loop
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Ability to kill an endless loop

4 weeks agoPEP jump
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:29:01 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
PEP jump

5 weeks agoLatest cjxl supports stdin/stdout
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 19:19:59 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Latest cjxl supports stdin/stdout

5 weeks agolynx does not support wildcard MIMEs
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 18:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
lynx does not support wildcard MIMEs

5 weeks agomirror-* moved to http://www.git.stargrave.org/?p=mirror.git
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 17:40:10 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
mirror-* moved to git.stargrave.org/?p=mirror.git

5 weeks agols date format
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
ls date format

5 weeks agoMy music is another directory
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
My music is another directory

5 weeks agoAutocreate tmux sessions
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:25:09 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Autocreate tmux sessions

5 weeks agoSimplify with addcr
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:24:56 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Simplify with addcr

5 weeks agoCleanup IRC channels
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:24:41 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Cleanup IRC channels

5 weeks agoFLAGS arrays
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
FLAGS arrays

5 weeks agoDo not touch my prompt
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:01:06 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Do not touch my prompt

6 weeks agoMistakenly .djvu is opened with sxiv
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 08:05:22 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Mistakenly .djvu is opened with sxiv

6 weeks agoLet rlwrap write history not permanently
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 14:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Let rlwrap write history not permanently

6 weeks agoman/info narrower completion matcher
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 14:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
man/info narrower completion matcher

6 weeks agoTwo more chats
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:23:05 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
Two more chats

6 weeks agoMutt is updated
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 08:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
Mutt is updated

7 weeks agoMove language switcher from xorg.conf
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:58:44 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Move language switcher from xorg.conf

7 weeks agoSimpler image-related mailcap
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 10:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Simpler image-related mailcap

7 weeks agoSeems that .pem has different appropriate MIME type
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 10:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Seems that .pem has different appropriate MIME type

7 weeks agoDo not remove source file
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 10:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Do not remove source file

7 weeks agoRFC URL without redirection
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 10:26:03 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
RFC URL without redirection

7 weeks ago.epub handler
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 14:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
.epub handler

7 weeks agomimetype compatibility with an older lighttpd
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 14:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
mimetype compatibility with an older lighttpd

7 weeks agoeb creates .Trash
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 14:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
eb creates .Trash

7 weeks agoUse tofuproxy for all browsers
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 20:52:40 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
Use tofuproxy for all browsers

7 weeks agoDuckDuckGo uses another URL now
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 20:50:14 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
DuckDuckGo uses another URL now

7 weeks agoSave newsboat errors for finding problems
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 13:16:37 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Save newsboat errors for finding problems

7 weeks agoLinks2 is installed
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 13:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Links2 is installed

7 weeks agoenable-bracketed-paste really harmful in readline
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 13:15:57 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
enable-bracketed-paste really harmful in readline

7 weeks agoSplit huge bin/ to proper subdirectories
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 13:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Split huge bin/ to proper subdirectories

7 weeks agoGemini requires SNI
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 14:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Gemini requires SNI

7 weeks agogemini://
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 14:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
gemini://

7 weeks agoMore MIME types and their separation
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 12:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
More MIME types and their separation

7 weeks agoSkip blank line
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 11:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
Skip blank line

7 weeks agoVarious zsnap fixes
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 08:56:41 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
Various zsnap fixes

7 weeks agogemini:// getter
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 20:15:38 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
gemini:// getter

8 weeks agoInitial edbrowse
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
Initial edbrowse

2 months agoJPEG-XL transcoding scripts
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 09:57:15 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
JPEG-XL transcoding scripts

2 months agoLet's keep EXIF in jpegtran.sh, remove it if needed by exifrm.sh
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 09:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Let's keep EXIF in jpegtran.sh, remove it if needed by exifrm.sh

2 months agoparallel's --bar seems always useful
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
parallel's --bar seems always useful

2 months agoOID search jumps
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
OID search jumps

2 months agoSeems that no .heif should exists
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Seems that no .heif should exists

2 months agoUpdated GnuPG
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 07:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Updated GnuPG

2 months agoLet's try to use yt-dlp
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 07:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Let's try to use yt-dlp

2 months ago.jxl
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 20:52:29 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
.jxl

2 months agoUse more advanced godwmstat
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Use more advanced godwmstat

2 months agoRevert "Some stupid Apple software uses incorrect MIME"
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 08:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Revert "Some stupid Apple software uses incorrect MIME"

This reverts commit c3c6a9f5ce0283afcd9a84d889901b06c14b84c7.

Apple devices constantly uses incorrect MIME types.
Do not try to deal with that shit.

2 months agoNow I have got working default audio
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 17:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Now I have got working default audio

2 months agoForward attribution
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 17:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Forward attribution

2 months agoNo laptop -> no battery
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 17:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
No laptop -> no battery

2 months agoLighttpd's MIME types
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 10:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Lighttpd's MIME types

2 months agoVarious trust anchors
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 09:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Various trust anchors

2 months agoEasy WKD keys creator
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 14:25:43 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Easy WKD keys creator

2 months agowks-client hook
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 14:25:30 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
wks-client hook

2 months agoSome stupid Apple software uses incorrect MIME
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 14:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Some stupid Apple software uses incorrect MIME

2 months agoMatterircd connection example
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 06:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
Matterircd connection example

2 months agoDisabled internal speaker
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 06:26:01 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
Disabled internal speaker

2 months agotai64nlocal alias
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 11:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
tai64nlocal alias

2 months agogo build :make
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 09:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
go build :make

3 months agoVarious advertisements
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:56:20 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Various advertisements

3 months agogoredo is installed as an ordinary package
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
goredo is installed as an ordinary package

3 months agoComplete hashed directories
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Complete hashed directories

3 months agovenv must be declared earlier than autoenv hook
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:30:42 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
venv must be declared earlier than autoenv hook

3 months agoMore go-related cleanups
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:31:41 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
More go-related cleanups

3 months agoExample LiberaChat configuration
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 07:32:33 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
Example LiberaChat configuration

3 months agoDjVu MIME
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 11:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
DjVu MIME

3 months ago.info and .txt alias viewer
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:19:38 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
.info and .txt alias viewer

3 months agoModern Texinfo makes texinavfix unneeded
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 12:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Modern Texinfo makes texinavfix unneeded

3 months agoRefactored completion
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
Refactored completion

3 months agoLet's try to use suffix aliases
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
Let's try to use suffix aliases

3 months agoI used to use Gcommit often
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 07:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
I used to use Gcommit often

3 months agoLet's also clean clangd files
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:58:01 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
Let's also clean clangd files

3 months agoLatest less does not require .lesskey at all
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
Latest less does not require .lesskey at all

3 months agoGo-related junk cleaner
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:33:17 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
Go-related junk cleaner

3 months ago~-expansion can be safely used in variable assignments
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
~-expansion can be safely used in variable assignments

3 months agoShorter and richer time format
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 16:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Shorter and richer time format