dotfiles.git
5 months agoShorter fast gpg invocation
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 09:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Shorter fast gpg invocation

5 months agombox priority in inc
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
mbox priority in inc

5 months agoMailbox new messages printer
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:15:56 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Mailbox new messages printer

5 months agoMy first LLDB's alias
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
My first LLDB's alias

5 months agoPart of irssi configuration
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 11:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Part of irssi configuration

6 months agoI use own gpg.rc with --keyring-s
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
I use own gpg.rc with --keyring-s

6 months agoMutt aware of gopher URL highlighting
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Mutt aware of gopher URL highlighting

6 months agoMore OCB friendliness
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
More OCB friendliness

6 months agoSoftware should know about stow-ed ~/local
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Software should know about stow-ed ~/local

6 months agoNo whitespaces during line counting
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
No whitespaces during line counting

6 months agoUpdated gpg with AEAD
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:53:35 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Updated gpg with AEAD

6 months agobase header auto usage in git-format
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 12:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
base header auto usage in git-format

6 months agogz MIME type
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 12:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
gz MIME type

6 months agoMore pretty psql
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
More pretty psql

6 months agosqlite's pretty output
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
sqlite's pretty output

6 months agoShow line numbers/position in the less
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 11:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Show line numbers/position in the less

6 months agoShow if either quickfix or location lists are exists
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 11:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Show if either quickfix or location lists are exists

6 months agoColor moved source code
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 11:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Color moved source code

6 months agohistogram diff algorithm is cooler
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 11:55:41 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
histogram diff algorithm is cooler

6 months agodiff-highlight highlighter is pretty usefuly
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 11:55:18 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
diff-highlight highlighter is pretty usefuly

6 months agoHuge tmux-fzf simplification with files quoting
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 11:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Huge tmux-fzf simplification with files quoting

6 months agoDTrace filetype
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 08:29:32 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
DTrace filetype

6 months agoAbility to disable LSP, without :help
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 08:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
Ability to disable LSP, without :help

7 months agogit --aggressive is more convenient
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:09:35 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
git --aggressive is more convenient

7 months agoNew texinfo uses slightly different template
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 11:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
New texinfo uses slightly different template

7 months agoMore visible spellchecker highlight
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 11:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
More visible spellchecker highlight

7 months agoPrevent constant network access in go tools
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 13:15:40 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Prevent constant network access in go tools

7 months agoJPEG MIME
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 13:15:14 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
JPEG MIME

8 months agoCleanup newsboat on quit
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Cleanup newsboat on quit

8 months agoFaster find summonning
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Faster find summonning

8 months agoSafer printing
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 22:39:32 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
Safer printing

8 months agoI learn zsh
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 21:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
I learn zsh

8 months agoSingle tmux popup for fzf
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Single tmux popup for fzf

8 months agoSilence WebKit's warnings
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Silence WebKit's warnings

8 months agoQuick tags initialization
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Quick tags initialization

8 months agoAbility to run GUI browser instead of tmuxed lynx
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 12:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
Ability to run GUI browser instead of tmuxed lynx

8 months agoShorter find fzf command
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 12:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Shorter find fzf command

8 months agoDRY
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 12:12:10 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
DRY

8 months agoProper file_line left buffer cleaning
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 11:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Proper file_line left buffer cleaning

8 months agoWorkable preview in tmux-path-extractor
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 13:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Workable preview in tmux-path-extractor

8 months agotmux instead of zsh widget
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 12:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
tmux instead of zsh widget

8 months agoComplete by git status
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 12:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Complete by git status

8 months agoPIPE_FAIL is always useful
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 12:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
PIPE_FAIL is always useful

8 months agoExplicit fonts configuration
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 11:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
Explicit fonts configuration

8 months agoMore fzf/path-extractor convenience
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 14:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
More fzf/path-extractor convenience

8 months agofzf
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 08:02:38 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
fzf

8 months agopath-extractor popup
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 18:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
path-extractor popup

8 months agoSeparate flags directory
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 09:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
Separate flags directory

8 months agog:lsp_documentation_float_docked does not help anyhow
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
g:lsp_documentation_float_docked does not help anyhow

9 months agoBetter ctags-ing
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
Better ctags-ing

9 months ago.vimrclocal useless with exrc/secure options existence
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
.vimrclocal useless with exrc/secure options existence

9 months agoMove Python specific wildignore to ftplugin
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:33:08 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
Move Python specific wildignore to ftplugin

9 months agoNot sure, but seems docking slightly less distract
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Not sure, but seems docking slightly less distract

9 months agoDamned hard-coded bash shell fixer for Go
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Damned hard-coded bash shell fixer for Go

9 months agoSometimes I need to see online git log with dates
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Sometimes I need to see online git log with dates

9 months agoLimit number of feed entries
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 12:44:23 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Limit number of feed entries

9 months agopng recognizable by mutt
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
png recognizable by mutt

9 months ago90 is too wide
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
90 is too wide

9 months agoFucking black lovers forces me to explicitly set "master"
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Fucking black lovers forces me to explicitly set "master"

9 months agoUsing newsboat instead of rss2email
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Using newsboat instead of rss2email

9 months agoAt last git won't autocorrect me
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
At last git won't autocorrect me

9 months agoRaise sleep again for lynx startup
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Raise sleep again for lynx startup

9 months agolldb's history in volatile memory
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 10:26:22 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
lldb's history in volatile memory

9 months agovi keys in editline
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 10:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
vi keys in editline

10 months agosharness location
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
sharness location

10 months agoAll current lynx configs has underscores
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
All current lynx configs has underscores

10 months agoAdvice to embed fonts on generated PDFs
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Advice to embed fonts on generated PDFs

10 months agoaria2 should not have any limit on peers number
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
aria2 should not have any limit on peers number

10 months agoFix mutt's MIME type for .pdf
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 14:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
Fix mutt's MIME type for .pdf

10 months agoIgnore dictionary searches
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 14:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
Ignore dictionary searches

10 months agoChanged git web frontend
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 14:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Changed git web frontend

10 months agoBreak before function name
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 14:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Break before function name

Thus you can find function with ^funcname(.

10 months agoMake zathura work with spaces in filename
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Make zathura work with spaces in filename

However it is ugly and breaks other things.
Lazy to think about better solution.

10 months agogoredo envs
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
goredo envs

10 months agoTerminal C-W rebinding
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:08:03 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Terminal C-W rebinding

10 months agoYet another sleep decreasing
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:07:51 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Yet another sleep decreasing

11 months agoFix stowed zathura invocation
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 11:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Fix stowed zathura invocation

11 months agoAdd timeout to wait for window resized
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Add timeout to wait for window resized

11 months agoStowing of various software
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 09:38:08 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Stowing of various software

11 months agoOpen accidentally closed www
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
Open accidentally closed www

11 months agotmuxed lynx is simpler and convenient
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
tmuxed lynx is simpler and convenient

11 months agoUsing LLVM11
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Using LLVM11

11 months agoFixed PDF viewer mailcap
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Fixed PDF viewer mailcap

11 months agoDuckDuckGo changed its URL
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
DuckDuckGo changed its URL

11 months agolynx cookies configuration in external file
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 05:38:17 +0000 (08:38 +0300)]
lynx cookies configuration in external file

11 months agotabbed lynx
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
tabbed lynx

11 months agoTrivial zat optimizations
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 18:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
Trivial zat optimizations

11 months agoTabbed zathura
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 16:36:11 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
Tabbed zathura

11 months agoDo not go to nodes when scrolling
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Do not go to nodes when scrolling

11 months agogit --oneline includes --abbrev-commit
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 21:02:15 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
git --oneline includes --abbrev-commit

11 months agoredo-c does not catch stdout by default
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
redo-c does not catch stdout by default

11 months agoPretty tree-er
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Pretty tree-er

11 months agoConfigurable file extensions
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:35:43 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Configurable file extensions

12 months agoYet another wizkit freeze
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Yet another wizkit freeze

12 months ago.java is created with PlantUML invocation
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:47:31 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
.java is created with PlantUML invocation

12 months agouint8_t alias
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:47:01 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
uint8_t alias

12 months agog:loaded_* stopper
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:34:44 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
g:loaded_* stopper

12 months agoRemove excess cleanups
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Remove excess cleanups

12 months agoPrefill dc's registers
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:33:14 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
Prefill dc's registers

12 months agoMerge pdfa and ps2pdf
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:07:51 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Merge pdfa and ps2pdf