gerrvim.git
17 months agoForbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage master
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
Forbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage

17 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

4 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 07:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

5 years agoRemove Herr Vim naming
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Remove Herr Vim naming

5 years agoFix copyright years in documentation
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:57:26 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
Fix copyright years in documentation

5 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

6 years agoFix current buffer address getting 0.2
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:58:54 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
Fix current buffer address getting

6 years agoPlace highlighted signs on commented lines
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Place highlighted signs on commented lines

6 years agoAbility to create review comments only with main message
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
Ability to create review comments only with main message

6 years agoDocumentation refactoring and updating 0.1
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:48:42 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
Documentation refactoring and updating

6 years agoAbility to make replies to comments
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:48:22 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
Ability to make replies to comments

6 years agoComments getter and converter to Gerrvim format utility
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:47:26 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Comments getter and converter to Gerrvim format utility

6 years agoUnnecessary quotes on hash keys
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
Unnecessary quotes on hash keys

6 years agoAdd line, not the range if single line is commented only
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Add line, not the range if single line is commented only

6 years agoInitial revision
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Initial revision