godwmstat.git
3 weeks agoShow nice CPU usage master
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 11:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Show nice CPU usage

8 weeks agoCPU notes
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
CPU notes

2 months agoHardcode network interface and refresh interval
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 08:12:53 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
Hardcode network interface and refresh interval

2 months agoShow all IO devices, show network bps
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 07:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
Show all IO devices, show network bps

3 months agoFix Swap parse
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 21:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
Fix Swap parse

4 months agoI use NVMe now
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
I use NVMe now

4 months agoRedundant Mem prefix
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 07:27:47 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
Redundant Mem prefix

4 months agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 10:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Initial commit