mlmmj-listtexts.git
29 hours agoRussian translation master
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:12:16 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Russian translation

5 years agoAdd Czech translation (Jiří Šolc)
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 13:11:03 +0000 (00:11 +1100)]
Add Czech translation (Jiří Šolc)

5 years agoAdd modonlypost reason to deny-post in English.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 22 May 2016 13:10:38 +0000 (23:10 +1000)]
Add modonlypost reason to deny-post in English.

9 years agoRewrap Portuguese texts.
Ben Schmidt [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 18:19:02 +0000 (04:19 +1000)]
Rewrap Portuguese texts.

9 years agoCorrections to Portuguese list texts (Sérgio Marques).
Ben Schmidt [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 18:15:03 +0000 (04:15 +1000)]
Corrections to Portuguese list texts (Sérgio Marques).

9 years agoCapitalise subject lines in Portuguese.
Ben Schmidt [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 02:02:35 +0000 (12:02 +1000)]
Capitalise subject lines in Portuguese.

9 years agoAdd a little missing punctuation to Portuguese.
Ben Schmidt [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 01:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +1000)]
Add a little missing punctuation to Portuguese.

9 years agoRewrap Portuguese texts.
Ben Schmidt [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 09:48:58 +0000 (19:48 +1000)]
Rewrap Portuguese texts.

9 years agoFix missing angle bracket in pt/finish-sub.
Ben Schmidt [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 09:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +1000)]
Fix missing angle bracket in pt/finish-sub.

9 years agoFix accidentally translated headers, BOMs, permissions for Portuguese.
Ben Schmidt [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +1000)]
Fix accidentally translated headers, BOMs, permissions for Portuguese.

9 years agoAdded Portuguese translation (Sérgio Marques).
Ben Schmidt [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:36:04 +0000 (18:36 +1000)]
Added Portuguese translation (Sérgio Marques).

9 years agoRewrap Slovak texts and add missing %wrap% directive to 'finish-sub' throughout.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +1000)]
Rewrap Slovak texts and add missing %wrap% directive to 'finish-sub' throughout.

9 years agoFix incorrect formatting in Slovak texts.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:19:51 +0000 (09:19 +1000)]
Fix incorrect formatting in Slovak texts.

9 years agoFix accidentally translated headers and minor formatting fix to Slovak.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:12:19 +0000 (09:12 +1000)]
Fix accidentally translated headers and minor formatting fix to Slovak.

9 years agoAdded Slovak translation (Milos Sramek).
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:03:11 +0000 (09:03 +1000)]
Added Slovak translation (Milos Sramek).

9 years agoRewrap end of 'finish' text accidentally neglected before.
Ben Schmidt [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +1100)]
Rewrap end of 'finish' text accidentally neglected before.

9 years agoFix accidentally translated subject headers and rewrap Asturian texts.
Ben Schmidt [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +1100)]
Fix accidentally translated subject headers and rewrap Asturian texts.

9 years agoAdded Asturian translation (Xuacu Saturio).
Ben Schmidt [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +1100)]
Added Asturian translation (Xuacu Saturio).

9 years agoConsistently use no-mail instead of nomail in Greek texts.
Ben Schmidt [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +1100)]
Consistently use no-mail instead of nomail in Greek texts.

9 years agoRedo removal of reference to specific unsubscription in gr/confirm.
Ben Schmidt [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +1100)]
Redo removal of reference to specific unsubscription in gr/confirm.

9 years agoMinor corrections and updates to Greek texts.
Ben Schmidt [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:42:14 +0000 (11:42 +1100)]
Minor corrections and updates to Greek texts.

9 years agoAdd Makefile.am so this can act as a subdirectory of the main repository.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:50:38 +0000 (01:50 +1100)]
Add Makefile.am so this can act as a subdirectory of the main repository.

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 5568285998c790a7a264051f701553b0a462c455

9 years agoFix structure of Chinese wait-post text.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:34:49 +0000 (01:34 +1100)]
Fix structure of Chinese wait-post text.

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 94ed111134447f42995a0ff128b7b3cf43ae08a3

9 years agoRemove references to specific unsubscription which is no longer available.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:25:35 +0000 (02:25 +1100)]
Remove references to specific unsubscription which is no longer available.

9 years agoPut email addresses in angle brackets.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:25:21 +0000 (01:25 +1100)]
Put email addresses in angle brackets.

9 years agoWhitespace changes, mostly ensuring final blank lines are correct.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 10:12:00 +0000 (21:12 +1100)]
Whitespace changes, mostly ensuring final blank lines are correct.

9 years agoReformatting.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:50:43 +0000 (20:50 +1100)]
Reformatting.

9 years agoWhitespace fixes, particularly missing newlines at end-of-file.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 03:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +1100)]
Whitespace fixes, particularly missing newlines at end-of-file.

9 years agoMake Chinese list texts non-executable.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 12:25:20 +0000 (23:25 +1100)]
Make Chinese list texts non-executable.

9 years agoFix accidentally-translated subject header keywords in Greek listtexts.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 12:20:17 +0000 (23:20 +1100)]
Fix accidentally-translated subject header keywords in Greek listtexts.

9 years agoConvert line endings of Chinese texts to Unix style.
Ben Schmidt [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 01:56:39 +0000 (12:56 +1100)]
Convert line endings of Chinese texts to Unix style.

9 years agoFix directive and substitution errors in non-English texts.
Ben Schmidt [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 00:49:55 +0000 (11:49 +1100)]
Fix directive and substitution errors in non-English texts.

9 years agoFix error, changing $subject into $subject$ in deny-post.
Ben Schmidt [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 02:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +1100)]
Fix error, changing $subject into $subject$ in deny-post.

9 years agoUse %listsubs%, %digestsubs% and %nomailsubs%, not %subs% in English texts.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:39:30 +0000 (01:39 +1100)]
Use %listsubs%, %digestsubs% and %nomailsubs%, not %subs% in English texts.

9 years agoFix $reqaddr$ which should have been $subaddr$ in English texts.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 07:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +1100)]
Fix $reqaddr$ which should have been $subaddr$ in English texts.

9 years agoUse %originalmail% instead of $originalmail$ in English texts.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 22:08:30 +0000 (09:08 +1100)]
Use %originalmail% instead of $originalmail$ in English texts.

9 years agoMake use of %^% directive for better formatting in English texts.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 22:00:20 +0000 (09:00 +1100)]
Make use of %^% directive for better formatting in English texts.

9 years agoAdded Chinese translation (Dean Lee).
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 00:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +1100)]
Added Chinese translation (Dean Lee).

10 years agoAdded Greek translation (Epaminondas Diamantopoulos).
Ben Schmidt [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 01:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +1100)]
Added Greek translation (Epaminondas Diamantopoulos).

10 years agoAdded Finnish translations (Sophie Gautier).
Ben Schmidt [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 18:47:52 +0000 (05:47 +1100)]
Added Finnish translations (Sophie Gautier).

10 years agoAdded German translation (Nino Novak).
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 21:02:49 +0000 (08:02 +1100)]
Added German translation (Nino Novak).

10 years agoFix incorrect substitution in subrelease.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 21:01:28 +0000 (08:01 +1100)]
Fix incorrect substitution in subrelease.

10 years agoFix capitalisation in French subject lines (Sophie Gautier).
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:15:01 +0000 (00:15 +1100)]
Fix capitalisation in French subject lines (Sophie Gautier).

10 years agoAdded French translations (Sophie Gautier).
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 04:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +1100)]
Added French translations (Sophie Gautier).

10 years agoAdded Italian translations (Valter Mura).
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 04:16:20 +0000 (15:16 +1100)]
Added Italian translations (Valter Mura).

10 years agoAdd admin reason to confirm.
Ben Schmidt [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 00:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +1000)]
Add admin reason to confirm.

10 years agoAdd admin reason to finish-sub and finish-unsub.
Ben Schmidt [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 00:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +1000)]
Add admin reason to finish-sub and finish-unsub.

10 years agoMoved common material to a separate file.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 07:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +1000)]
Moved common material to a separate file.

10 years agoSimplify some version-related alternatives.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 23:08:19 +0000 (09:08 +1000)]
Simplify some version-related alternatives.

10 years agoFix some wrongly coded substitutions.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 23:07:15 +0000 (09:07 +1000)]
Fix some wrongly coded substitutions.

10 years agoUpdated to reflect new unsubscription and version switching behaviour.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:49:32 +0000 (02:49 +1000)]
Updated to reflect new unsubscription and version switching behaviour.

10 years agoAdd expired as a reason for post and sub denial.
Ben Schmidt [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:08:34 +0000 (02:08 +1100)]
Add expired as a reason for post and sub denial.

10 years agoChanges to make text structure clearer (changed conditional algorithm).
Ben Schmidt [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 04:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +1100)]
Changes to make text structure clearer (changed conditional algorithm).

10 years agoMove prologue into its own file, and update deprecated stuff.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 23:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +1100)]
Move prologue into its own file, and update deprecated stuff.

10 years agoFirst draft of new English listtexts.
Ben Schmidt [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:18:05 +0000 (22:18 +1100)]
First draft of new English listtexts.