paster.git
11 days agotimeout utility replaces -max-secs master
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:27:26 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
timeout utility replaces -max-secs

2 months agoMore paster examples
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:37:52 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
More paster examples

3 months agoUCSPI client examples
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 19:37:48 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
UCSPI client examples

3 months agoSuggest go.cypherpunks.ru/ucspi/cmd/tlss
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:23:17 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Suggest go.cypherpunks.ru/ucspi/cmd/tlss

3 months agoFix typo
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 11:16:20 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Fix typo

3 months agopastes/index.html
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
pastes/index.html

3 months agoRemove probably existing temporary file
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 10:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Remove probably existing temporary file

3 months agoTiny refactor
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:37:59 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Tiny refactor

3 months agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 19:04:01 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
Initial commit