path-extractor.git
8 months agoTests workability master
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 10:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Tests workability

8 months agoCyrillic support
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 10:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Cyrillic support

8 months agoModularize project
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 10:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Modularize project

5 years agoAdd ip adress regression
Edgar HIPP [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:42:20 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Add ip adress regression

5 years agoReformat readme
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Reformat readme

5 years agoAdd changelog for 0.2
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add changelog for 0.2

5 years agoCorrect version number
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 07:36:29 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Correct version number

5 years agoCorrect tests
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 07:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
Correct tests

5 years agoAdd failing test for filesize and git remote
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 07:23:19 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Add failing test for filesize and git remote

5 years agoAdd check for invalid strings
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 07:12:13 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Add check for invalid strings

5 years agoAdd fix for lines having more text with ackmate
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 06:50:05 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Add fix for lines having more text with ackmate

5 years agoConvert option to string
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 06:36:57 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
Convert option to string

5 years agoGetting line number now works
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 06:06:50 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
Getting line number now works

5 years agoSmall refactor
Edgar HIPP [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Small refactor

6 years agoAdd new test
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Add new test

6 years agoMore matches (with _)
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
More matches (with _)

6 years agoUpdate tests and extractor
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Update tests and extractor

6 years agoAdd multiple tests and fix them
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Add multiple tests and fix them

6 years agoRemove = from match
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Remove = from match

6 years agoShouldn't match //
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Shouldn't match //

6 years agoShouldn't match + nor ^
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:09 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Shouldn't match + nor ^

6 years agoShouldn't contain \
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Shouldn't contain \

6 years agoCorrect test
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Correct test

6 years agoWorks with shebangs
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Works with shebangs

6 years agoCorrect tests
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Correct tests

6 years agoAdd new test function call should not match
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Add new test function call should not match

6 years agoFirst try for linenumbers
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:07:01 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
First try for linenumbers

6 years agoCorrect surrounded by parens
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Correct surrounded by parens

6 years agoAdd tests for file surrounded by `()`
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:06:58 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Add tests for file surrounded by `()`

6 years agoPath-extractor doesn't match this
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Path-extractor doesn't match this

6 years agoCheck if path ends with '.', if yes, invalid path
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Check if path ends with '.', if yes, invalid path

6 years agoUpdate tests
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Update tests

6 years agoMatch logo@2x.png but not email adress
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Match logo@2x.png but not email adress

6 years agoUpdate readme with installation method
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Update readme with installation method

6 years agoUpdate readme with installation method
Edgar HIPP [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 08:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Update readme with installation method

6 years agoMove cli entry poiny to path-extractor/
Edgar HIPP [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Move cli entry poiny to path-extractor/

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:edi9999/path-extractor
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 19:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:edi9999/path-extractor

6 years agoUpdate readme for binding with bash
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 19:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Update readme for binding with bash

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Soulou/gofmt
Edgar Hipp [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:30:13 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from Soulou/gofmt

Apply gofmt on all the code

6 years agogofmt all the code
Soulou [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
gofmt all the code

6 years agoUpdate installation instructions
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:36:57 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Update installation instructions

6 years agoUpdate path to demo gif
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Update path to demo gif

6 years agoInitial commit
Edgar HIPP [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Initial commit