pyimportcan.git
9 months agoRaise copyright years master
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

21 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoForbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Forbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage

2 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 12:43:26 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 12:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

4 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 07:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

5 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:26:05 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

6 years agoMove readme to POD inside the script
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:42:06 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
Move readme to POD inside the script

6 years agoInitial revision
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Initial revision